impressum

 

Legal information
Legal Access and usage terms for this website
By accessing this website and its links you express that you have understood the following usage terms and legal information in connection with this website (and the elements it contains) and accept them. Please refrain from accessing this website if you do not accept these terms.

Purpose of this website / No representation
The purpose of this website is to inform about our company and its services. When the user accesses this website, ag möbelfabrik horgenglarus (hereinafter referred to as "horgenglarus") does not enter into any kind of contractual relationship with the user. The published tools constitute neither a request for proposal nor an offer. horgenglarus strives to keep the contents on of this website up to date, complete, and correct.
As this information is subject to rapid changes, we cannot fully guarantee that it always remains up to date, correct, and complete. The information on this website constitutes no binding decision-making support, no answer to questions requiring a consultation nor should labour law or other decisions be based on them. Any action effected on the basis of information contained on this website is at the user's sole risk.

Functions of this website
horgenglarus assumes no responsibility and makes no representation that the functions on their website are continually available without disruption, are free of errors, or that errors are resolved, or that the website or its servers are free from viruses or other malicious components.

Links
This website contains links to third-party websites. Their contents are outside of horgenglarus' sphere of influence. Therefore, we cannot make any representation as to their correctness, completeness, or lawfulness, and horgenglarus assumes no liability for the contents on such third-party pages.

No safe data transmission
E-mails are exchanged using an open cross-border network that is accessible to anyone. E-mails are not encrypted. Therefore, we cannot rule out that data sent in this way can be viewed by third parties, enabling them to retrace the process of contacting horgenglarus. Data privacy horgenglarus reserves the right to capture and evaluate electronically received personal data for our own marketing purposes. In so doing, we comply with the provisions of the Swiss Federal Data Protection Act and refrain from forwarding those data to third parties.

Disclaimer
The contents of this website constitute no representation or warranties. horgenglarus assumes no liability of any kind, including liability for negligence or against third parties, for possible direct or indirect damages as well as for consequential damages caused by using information and material from this website or by using links to access other websites.

Copyright and other property rights
The entire contents of the horgenglarus website are copyrighted. All rights reserved. (The horgenglarus logo is a registered trademark.) By accessing the horgenglarus website, by downloading or copying data from this website or parts thereof, the user is granted no rights to those contents, to the software, to a registered trademark, or to any other element of the website. Any modifications, reproductions or usage of the website, the horgenglarus logos or parts thereof for a public or commercial purpose is strictly forbidden without horgenglarus' prior written consent.

Contact
ag möbelfabrik horgenglarus
Kirchweg 82
8750 Glarus, Switzerland
info@horgenglarus.ch

Design and art direction
Feurer Network AG Zürich

Realization and programming
Bernardini + Schnyder Zürich

"Impressions" images
copyright by Lauschsicht Zürich

"Catalogue images" images
Roth und Schmid Zürich

Texts
Joachim Schirrmacher Berlin     .

mentions légales

 

Mentions légales
Conditions de consultation et d'utilisation légales pour ce site Web
En accédant à ce site Web et à ses liens, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation et les informations légales suivantes se rapportant à ce site Web (et les éléments qui y sont publiés). Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec ces conditions, veuillez-vous abstenir de visiter ce site Web.

Objectif de ce site Web / Absence de garantie
L'objectif de ce site Web est la diffusion d'informations sur notre société et nos prestations. La consultation de ce site Web par l'utilisateur n'implique en aucune manière ag möbelfabrik horgenglarus (nommé ci-après « horgenglarus ») dans une relation contractuelle avec ce dernier. Les outils publiés ne constituent ni une incitation à faire une offre, ni une offre. horgenglarus s'emploie à maintenir le contenu de ce site Web à jour, complet et exact. Comme lesdites informations sont cependant sujettes à être rapidement modifiées, leur actualité, exactitude et exhaustivité ne peuvent pas être garanties à 100%.
Les données figurant sur ce site Web ne représentent ni une aide ni une réponse ferme, respectivement à la décision et à des demandes de conseil. De même, aucune décision, concernant la législation du travail entre autres, ne doit s'entendre sur la base des dites indications. Chaque action, entendue sur la base de ces indications, s'effectue aux seuls risques de l'utilisateur.

Fonctions de ce site Web
horgenglarus n'est en aucun cas responsable et ne donne aucune garantie quant à la disponibilité permanente et ininterrompue des fonctions de son site Web, à leur absence d'erreurs ou à la résolution de ces dernières, ou encore à l'absence de virus ou autres éléments dommageables sur le site Web ou ses serveurs.

Liens
Ce site Web contient des liens vers des sites Web de tiers. Leur contenu n'est pas influencé par horgenglarus, c'est pourquoi ce dernier ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable de son exactitude, de son exhaustivité et de sa légalité. horgenglarus ne peut ainsi être en aucun cas tenu pour responsable du contenu des pages de sites tiers.

Pas de sécurité de transfert des données
Les échanges d'e-mails se font par un réseau ouvert, accessible à tous et dépassant les frontières. La communication n'est pas cryptée. Il n'est donc pas à exclure que les données ainsi envoyées soient vues par des tiers, et par conséquent aussi que l'on puisse accéder à la liste des contacts chez horgenglarus. Protection des données horgenglarus se réserve le droit de saisir et d'exploiter, dans un but marketing propre, les données personnelles qui lui auront été transmises sous forme électronique. Elle respecte les dispositions de la loi fédérale relative à la protection des données, et ne communiquera pas lesdites données à des tiers.

Exclusion de responsabilité
Ce site Web ne contient ni promesse ni garantie d'aucune sorte. horgenglarus n'assume en aucun cas, y compris négligence et responsabilité envers des tiers, la responsabilité d‘éventuels dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation des informations et du matériel contenus dans ce site Web, ou de l'accès à d'autres sites Web via les liens.

Droits d'auteur et autres droits de propriété
L'ensemble du contenu du site Web de horgenglarus est soumis à droits d‘auteur. Tous les droits sont réservés. (Le logo de horgenglarus est une marque déposée). L'accès au site Web de horgenglarus, le téléchargement ou la copie de données du présent site Web ou de certaines parties de ce dernier, n'accorde à l'utilisateur aucun droit sur le contenu, le logiciel, une marque déposée ou un élément du site Web, quel qu'il soit. Toute modification, reproduction ou utilisation, totale ou partielle du site Web ou du logo de horgenglarus à des fins publiques ou commerciales, est strictement interdite sans accord écrit préalable de horgenglarus.

Contact
ag möbelfabrik horgenglarus
Kirchweg 82
8750 Glarus (Suisse)
info@horgenglarus.ch

Conception et Art Direction
Feurer Network AG Zürich

Réalisation + Programmation
Bernardini + Schnyder Zürich

Images impressions
copyright by Lauschsicht Zurich

Images images de catalogue
Roth et Schmid Zurich

Textes
Joachim Schirrmacher Berlin
Hubertus Adam Zürich